TRANCE PALACE

13 November 2020

Event Type

Concert

Location

Palais 12
Public

Information

Due to the measures that the Belgian government has taken to tackle the COVID-19 virus, we are sorry to announce that Trance Palace, originally scheduled for 13/11/2020 at Palais 12, is being cancelled.

We offer you two options:

1. You can request a refund of your tickets until 19/11/2020.

2. The corona measures are a major blow to the cultural sector. We therefore make a warm appeal not to claim your ticket money back. You can donate them to the organization instead. Your donation can help the organizer and the artist to bridge this difficult period. Thanks to your solidarity, they will continue to realize a wide range of events in the future.

Please let us know your choice via this link. Without feedback from you before this date, your tickets will automatically be donated to the organizer.



We are currently processing a high volume of refunds. Please rest assured that we are working hard to get through these as quickly as possible. However, please take into account a refund period of 20 working days.

We deeply regret this cancellation and thank all fans and concertgoers for their understanding.


TRANCE PALACE...The biggest Trance Music Party in Belgium

SANDER VAN DOORN
MARKUS SCHULZ
JOHN O’CALLAGHAN
OMNIA
ALEX MORPH
FERRY CORSTEN

More names to be announced soon

Read More

TRANCE PALACE

13 novembre 2020

Type d’événement

Concert

Lieu

Palais 12
Public

Information

En raison des mesures prises par le gouvernement belge pour lutter contre le virus COVID-19, nous sommes désolés d'annoncer que Trance Palace, initialement prévu le 13/11/2020 au Palais 12, est annulé.

Nous vous proposons deux options:

1. Vous pouvez demander le remboursement de vos tickets jusqu'au 19/11/2020.

2. Les mesures liées au coronavirus sont un coup dur pour le secteur culturel. Nous vous invitons donc chaleureusement à ne pas réclamer le remboursement de votre commande. Vous ferez ainsi don du montant de vos tickets à l'organisateur. Votre don peut aider l'organisateur et l'artiste à traverser cette période difficile. Grâce à votre solidarité, ils continueront à réaliser un large éventail d'événements à l'avenir.

Veuillez nous indiquer votre choix via ce lien avant le 19/11/2020. Sans retour de votre part avant cette date, vos tickets seront automatiquement offerts à l'organisateur via un don.
Nous traitons actuellement une quantité élevée de remboursements. Soyez assurés que nous travaillons sans relâche afin de tout traiter le plus rapidement possible. Cependant, veuillez tenir compte d'un délai de remboursement de 20 jours ouvrables.

Nous vous remercions d'avance pour votre compréhension.


TRANCE PALACE...The biggest Trance Music Party in Belgium

SANDER VAN DOORN
MARKUS SCHULZ
JOHN O’CALLAGHAN
OMNIA
ALEX MORPH
FERRY CORSTEN

More names to be announced soon

Lire la suite