Soolking

1 October 2022

Event Type

Concert

Location

La Madeleine

Presented By

Public

Information

BUY YOUR TICKETS STANDING CONCERT


Soolking, known under the pseudonym of MC Sool until 2013, his real name Abderraouf Derradji, born December 10, 1989 in Baïnem, in the northern suburbs of Algiers, is an Algerian rapper, singer and former dancer.

In 2018, Soolking found success in France with the titles "Milano", then "Guérilla", before experiencing international success with the single "Dalida" (in tribute to the singer). He immediately released his first solo album entitled "Devil's Fruit" which was quickly certified gold. In 2020, Soolking released their second opus "Vintage". Cheb Mami, Heuss l'Enfoiré, Dadju, Gambi, SCH, 13 Block, Jul, Kliff and Méro responded favorably to his invitation to this project.

After shaking the charts all summer 2021 with the single Bebeto, featuring Kendji Girac, Soolking returns in 2022 with "Suavemente" which has already accumulated more than 45 million views and which announces its long-awaited third album "Sans Visa"!

Read More

Soolking

1 octobre 2022

Type d’événement

Concert

Lieu

La Madeleine

Presented By

Public

Information

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS CONCERT DEBOUT


Soolking, connu sous le pseudonyme de MC Sool jusqu’en 2013, de son vrai nom Abderraouf Derradji, né le 10 décembre 1989 à Baïnem, dans la banlieue nord d’Alger, est un rappeur, chanteur et ancien danseur algérien.

En 2018, Soolking trouve le succès en France avec les titres « Milano », puis « Guérilla », avant de connaître un succès international avec le single « Dalida » (en hommage à la chanteuse). Il sort dans la foulée son premier album solo intitulé « Fruit du démon » qui sera rapidement certifié disque d’or. En 2020, Soolking sort son deuxième opus « Vintage ». Cheb Mami, Heuss l’Enfoiré, Dadju, Gambi, SCH, 13 Block, Jul, Kliff et Méro ont répondu favorablement à son invitation sur ce projet.

Après avoir ambiancé les charts tout l’été 2021 avec le single Bebeto, en featuring avec Kendji Girac, Soolking revient en 2022 avec « Suavemente » qui cumule déjà plus de 45 millions de vues et qui annonce son très attendu troisième album « Sans Visa » !

Lire la suite