CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men

13 - 14 September 2019

Event Type

Show

Location

Palais 12

Presented By

Top Volley.jpg Top Volley.jpg
14686_Paleis12_Visual_Banner_2560x984px_V2paleis 12.jpg
Public

Information

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS SPORT - ASSIS


15:00 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men - Opening Match
17:30 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men


For the first time TopVolleyBelgium will organise the European Championship for men. For the first time in history 4 countries will co-operate to organise the EC volleyball. Together with The Netherlands, France and Slovenia, TopVolleyBelgium will bring an absolute volleyballfeast to our country.
The Belgian Red Dragons count on the support of their fans during the games in Brussels and Antwerp. Our national pride will play their pool phase games in Paleis 12 on 13 and 14 september. The ‘EuroVolley circus’ will move to the Lotto Arena in Antwerp on 15 september to play the last games in the pool phase.
Teams surviving the pool phase will play the next 2 rounds in the Sportpaleis. The biggest eventshall in Belgium will host the eight and quarter final. There the teams will fight for their spot in the semi-finals in Slovenia and France. The French Federation organises the final in Paris on 29 september.


Read More
script type="text/javascript" src="https://analytics-eu.clickdimensions.com/ts.js" >

CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men

13 - 14 septembre 2019

Type d’événement

Show

Lieu

Palais 12

Presented By

Top Volley.jpg Top Volley.jpg
14686_Paleis12_Visual_Banner_2560x984px_V2paleis 12.jpg
Public

Information

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS SPORT - ASSIS


15:00 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men - Opening Match
17:30 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men


Pour la première fois TopVolleyBelgium organise un Championnat européen pour les hommes. C’est la toute première fois dans l’histoire que 4 pays réalisent ensemble un CE de volley-ball. TopVolleyBelgium conjointement avec les Pays-Bas, la France et la Slovénie apportera une fête de volley phénoménale à notre pays.
Les Belgian Red Dragons comptent sur le soutien de leurs fans pendant leurs matches à Bruxelles et à Anvers. Notre fierté nationale joue les matches de sa poule au Palais 12 et ce les le 13 et 14 septembre. Le 15 le ‘cirque d’EuroVolley’ déménage direction la Lotto Arena à Anvers afin de finaliser les matches restants des poules.
Les équipes qui survivent à la phase de poule, disputent les deux tours suivants au Sportpaleis. Les huitièmes et les quarts de finale auront lieu dans le plus grand hall d’événements de la Belgique. Là de déroulera la lutte pour les tickets des demi-finales en Slovénie et en France. La fédération française organiser la finale à Paris le 29 septembre.


Lire la suite
script type="text/javascript" src="https://analytics-eu.clickdimensions.com/ts.js" >