A ready-to-use hall for special events

This black box gives you a unique art deco setting

 

  • Capacity from 400 to 2000 persons

Event Hall 10 was totally renovated in 2015 and is now a ‘black box’, allowing the easy organisation of an incalculable number of events.

An integrated partitioning system (including theatre curtains and Japanese panels) allows you to organise the space in function of the number of people attending. Numerous catering options are available via the hall’s balconies and kitchen areas.

The 4300 m² space also has a mezzanine.

A room with special character on the first floor is ideal as a reception or for meetings. This ambassador room, renowned for its majestic chandeliers, has large windows and a view over the Brussels Expo main courtyard with its water features. This gives the room a unique character 100% Art Deco.

Event Hall 10 is equipped with an audio-visual system and a large reception hall.

Its close proximity to Auditorium 2000, a conference room fully equipped for 1860 persons, and its lobby, make it the ideal venue for an event consisting partly of a presentation or conference. The two sites are often used together since event organisers appreciate this complementarity and frequently request it.

Event Hall 10 is Brussels Expo’s top venue dedicated to special events. A multitude of corporate events of all types have already taken place here – from awards ceremonies, gala dinners and walking dinners to presentations, exhibitions and other B2B meetings.

Our team of special event professionals can advise you on the many choices of combinations and arrangements available in this hall designed specifically for corporate events.

The advantages of Brussels Expo, particularly in terms of accessibility by public transport and car, add to the attraction of this high-quality event hall.

Certain offices overlooking the hall are available to organisers for their logistics. The hall is also suitable for numerous suspended objects. 

Contact

Virtual visit

Watch the photos

script type="text/javascript" src="https://analytics-eu.clickdimensions.com/ts.js" >

Un lieu événementiel prêt à l’emploi

Cette black-box se présente dans un cadre unique art déco

 

  • Capacité de 400 à 2000 pers.

L’Event Hall 10 a été entièrement rénové en 2015 et se présente à présent comme une ‘black-box’, permettant d’y organiser très facilement un nombre incalculable d’événements.

Un système de cloisonnage intégré (à l’aide de pendrillons et de panneaux japonais) permet d’aménager l’espace en fonction du nombre de personnes attendues. Des galeries et des espaces cuisines permet de nombreuses formules de catering.

L’espace de 4300 m² propose aussi une mezzanine.

Au premier étage, une salle au cachet particulier se prête parfaitement à une réception, ou une réunion. La salle ambassadeur est en effet connue pour ses chandeliers majestueux offre de grandes fenêtres et vue sur la Cour d’honneur de Brussels Expo et ses plans d’eau. Ceci confère à la salle un caractère 100% Art Deco et unique.

L’Event Hall 10 est équipé d’un système audio-visuel, et d’un grand hall d’accueil.

Sa proximité directe avec l’Auditorium 2000, une salle de conférence entièrement équipée pour 1860 personnes, et son lobby, en font le lieu idéal pour l’organisation d’un événement comprenant une partie présentation ou conférence. Les deux salles sont très souvent mises à disposition ensemble, tant cette complémentarité est recherchée et appréciée par les organisateurs d’événements.

L’Event Hall 10 est la salle de Brussels Expo par excellence dédiée aux événements. Une multitude d’événements d’entreprise en tout genre s’y sont déjà déroulés. Des remises d’awards, des diners de Gala assis au walking dinners en passant par les présentations, expositions et autres rassemblements B2B.

Notre équipe de professionnels de l’événement peut vous guider dans les nombreux choix de combinaisons et aménagements possibles dans ce lieu conçu et pensé pour accueillir les événements d’entreprise.

Les atouts de Brussels Expo, notamment en termes d’accessibilité en transports publics et en voiture bénéficient également à cette salle événementielle de grande qualité.

Quelques bureaux donnant directement sur la salle sont mis à disposition des organisateurs pour leur logistique.  La salle permet également de nombreuses suspensions.

Contactez-nous !

Visite Virtuelle

Voir les photos

script type="text/javascript" src="https://analytics-eu.clickdimensions.com/ts.js" >